Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
PresidentDan Siegerpresident@kolamifrederick.org
Vice PresidentMary Cat Laskovicepresident@kolamifrederick.org
Membership Vice PresidentAnne Cohenmembership@kolamifrederick.org
TreasurerFaith Millertreasurer@kolamifrederick.org
Financial SecretaryRalene Damantifinancialsecretary@kolamifrederick.org
SecretaryLisa Stickleysecretary@kolamifrederick.org
Immediate Past PresidentJoanna Siegerpastpresident@kolamifrederick.org

Trustees

 

Joe Andersonjoedanger@gmail.com
David Bassdavid.bass18@gmail.com
Harriet Buxbaumhhokey@comcast.net
Jodi Duckhornjodiduck@gmail.com
Amy Gordonaentis@aol.com
Ali Lazorchakalilaz@aol.com
Samantha Liebermansamanthajlieberman@gmail.com
Charlie Nailcpnail99@yahoo.com
Jordan Schneiderjormath@aol.com