Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
PresidentDan Siegerpresident@kolamifrederick.org
Vice PresidentMary Cat Laskovicepresident@kolamifrederick.org
Membership Vice PresidentAnne Cohenmembership@kolamifrederick.org
TreasurerFaith Millertreasurer@kolamifrederick.org
Financial SecretaryRalene Damantifinancialsecretary@kolamifrederick.org
SecretaryLisa Stickleysecretary@kolamifrederick.org
Immediate Past PresidentJoanna Siegerpastpresident@kolamifrederick.org

Trustees

  • Dan Bilow
  • Jodi Duckhorn
  • Amy Gordon
  • Ali Lazorchak
  • Samantha Lieberman
  • Lee Nelson
  • Cathy Reifman
  • Jordan Schneider