Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 

Executive Committee
President Dan Sieger president@kolamifrederick.org
Vice President Mary Cat Lasko vicepresident@kolamifrederick.org
Membership Vice President Anne Cohen membership@kolamifrederick.org
Treasurer Faith Miller treasurer@kolamifrederick.org
Financial Secretary Ralene Damanti financialsecretary@kolamifrederick.org
Secretary Lisa Stickley secretary@kolamifrederick.org
Immediate Past President Joanna Sieger pastpresident@kolamifrederick.org

Trustees

 

Joe Anderson joedanger@gmail.com
David Bass david.bass18@gmail.com
Harriet Buxbaum hhokey@comcast.net
Jodi Duckhorn jodiduck@gmail.com
Amy Gordon aentis@aol.com
Ali Lazorchak alilaz@aol.com
Samantha Lieberman samanthajlieberman@gmail.com
Charlie Nail cpnail99@yahoo.com
Jordan Schneider jormath@aol.com

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

September 2020 Meeting Minutes

October 2020 Meeting Minutes

November 2020 Meeting Minutes

December 2020 Meeting Minutes